October Photo Challenge

October 2, 2011 at 10:02 pm | Posted in Life | 1 Comment

So, I got a little bit of a late start on the photo challenge that’s going on over at Our Wired Lives.  My first couple of photos aren’t great, but hopefully I will prioritize this a bit more because I actually would like to learn how to use the manual settings on my camera.

Day 1: Self-portrait. Whoops, got too late and I had to take this in the bathroom with the crappy lighting.  Also, taking a picture in the bedroom revealed just how messy it is in there!

Day 2: What I wore.  Uninspired outfit thrown on when I realized I could actually make it to church for the first time in, oh, longer than I’d care to admit.

This month is really busy for me, but in a great way, so I hope I can make the most of this challenge!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awesome shots… I’m also doing the challenge…but putting my photos out in ‘groups’ rather than posting daily! Can’t wait to see your next photos! Sarah


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

