Oct Photo Challenge, Days 3-6

October 8, 2011 at 10:24 pm | Posted in Life | Leave a comment

Quick roundup of days 3-6:

Clouds: It’s always sunny here.  A quick Google search gives varying numbers, but what I’ve heard most often quoted is that we have sun about 300 days a year here in EP.  So it was a rare day that it was so overcast.  Sadly, though, no rain.

clouds

Something green: A picture of the lantana in my “garden.” Lantana grows EVERYWHERE here; good thing it’s so pretty!

From a high angle: I meant to take the camera on our morning walk and get a view from the top of the hill looking down into New Mexico, but I forgot it at home 😦 So I ended up taking a picture looking down onto our coffee table, which currently serves as my desk.

From a low angle: How have I made it this far without baby pictures??  I got down on the floor to snap some pics of my sweet girl.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

